LIVE Webinar for Doctors Only! with host Dr. Stephanie

The Living LaVida Locums Live Webinar (Become the doctor you have always wanted to be by practicing medicine on your own terms!)

Dr. Stephanie Freeman MD

STEPHANIE FREEMAN, MD

As one of the nation’s most acclaimed ICU physicians, Stephanie E. Freeman, MD is a board certified Critical Care physician, a best-selling author, speaker, and consultant. In addition, she is THE expert in helping doctors discover alternative careers in medicine. 

REGISTER FREE NOW!

It’s happening Tuesday (June 27th) at...

June
27
  • 5pm Pacific
  • 6pm Mountain
  • 7pm Central
  • 8pm Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

During this LIVE Webinar, you’ll learn:

  • Learn how to gain clarity about and focus on creating the career and life of your dreams  
  • How to regain control of your career 
  • The strategies for getting optimal locums assignments  
  • A blueprint for establishing your locums business 
  • How to wow to clients to ensure you are asked to keep coming back  
  • And most importantly, how to live the life of your dreams by practicing medicine on your own terms 

Dr. Stephanie envisions a world in which physicians are happy. 

They have the perfect life-work balance. 

They can spend time doing the things they love with the people they love all while having a fulfilling and rewarding career. 

Dr. Stephanie helps physicians find success as locums doctors so they can practice medicine on their own terms and live the life they always envisioned.

Dr. Stephanie Freemand MD

LIVE Webinar for Doctors Only! with host Dr. Stephanie

The Living LaVida Locums Live Webinar (Become the doctor you have always wanted to be by practicing medicine on your own terms!) Tuesday, June 27 8pm Eastern